Novice Director - Courtney Kochan 

 

Teams

Team Name Head Coach Email Manager Email
NoviceT1A Kevin Dolan k.dolan@shaw.ca Kyle Courchesne kyle1421@hotmail.com
Novice T1B Danny Lavoie dannylavoie@live.ca Nancy Roberts nancyroberts@live.ca
Novice H1 Paul Krueger p.krueger2@gmail.com Stacey Hennig staceyhennig@shaw.ca
Novice H2 Kelly Prout kprout@alumasafway.com Melissa Trockstad trockstad@live.ca
Novice H3 Tyler Schacher tylermaxschacher@gmail.com Angela Paskevich paskevicha@yahoo.ca
Novice H4 Ryan McLaren ryanmclaren182@yahoo.com Kim Way kstromberg23@hotmail.com
Novice H5 Billl Svendsen sven78@hotmail.com Julie Derksen juliederksen1982@gmail.com