Board of Directors

1st Vice President

Jeff Van Hecke

2nd Vice President

Devin Selte

Elite Director

Robert Stecyk

Elite Director



U15/U18 Director

Dave Beck

U7 Director

Adam Creech

NAI Liason

Curtis Scherer

Player Development Coordinator

Tim Maxwell

U13 Director

Jared Cutting

Senior Fury Director

Dawn LeBlanc

Referee Director


Sports Coordinator/

Pam Odynski

U11 Director

Ernie Smith

Junior Fury Director


Public Relations Director

Tricia Monteith

Hockey Coordinator

Levi Lypka

U9 Director

Jodi Dolan

Ice Liaison

Dale Dach

Equipment Coordinator

Julie Lefebvre

Fort Saskatchewan Minor Hockey Office  - The FSMH/FSMSA offices are currently closed to the public due to COVID 19. Please contact us by phone or email for any inquires.

Regular Office Hours:

FSMH Office:
Tuesday - Thursday  8:30am-2:30pm 

FSMH is available by phone or text @780-340-1835 Monday to Friday 9am-4pm.
Voicemail will be checked periodically after hours and on weekends.

Both FSMH and FSMSA are closed weekends and holidays.

Regular Office Hours:

FSMSA Office:

Monday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm,
Tuesday 12:30 pm to 7:00 pm,
Wednesday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm,
Thursday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm,

Contact us:
By Phone or Text:  780-340-1835
By Email:
By Mail: PO Box 3071, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, T8L 2T1

Visit Us:
10013 - 96 Ave, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, T8L 1P9
Eastside Entrance on side of JRC Arena