Executives


Dale Dach

1st VP

dhdach9@shaw.ca


Jason Melnyk

2nd VP

jmelnyk27@gmail.com


Jeff Van Hecke

Midget Director

jeffvanhecke@gmail.com


Don Peichel

Elite Director

peichels@shaw.ca


Devin Selte

Peewee Director

devin.selte@servus.ca


Brad Jones

Novice Director

bradley.jones@edmontonpolice.ca


Keith Toomey

Sr. Female Director

toomey@shaw.ca


Dave Revelle

Jr. Female Director

revelle@live.ca


Marty Mudryk

Public Relations Director

martin.mudryk@enbridge.com


Gaylene Dannish

Referee Coordinator

dannish1@live.com


Alyssa Van Hecke

Equipment Coordinator

fsmh@telus.net


Amanda Overman

Initiation Director


Nick Trudeau

Elite Director


Chad Urquart

Atom Director


Garrett Turner

Development Director

fsmh.development@gmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.