Executives


Name Position Contact
Dale Dach 1st VP dhdach9@shaw.ca
Jason Melnyk 2nd VP jmelnyk27@gmail.com
Steve Hala Elite Director steve.hala@coregeomatics.com
Jeff Van Hecke Midget Director jeffvanhecke@gmail.com
Don Peichel Bantam Director peichels@shaw.ca
Devin Selte Peewee Director devin.selte@servus.ca
Mark Schwedes Atom Director mschwedes@voiceconst.com
Brad Jones Novice Director bradley.jones@edmontonpolice.ca
Sam Cooper Initiation Director cooper25@telus.net
Keith Toomey Sr. Female Director toomey@shaw.ca
Dave Revelle Jr. Female Director revelle@live.ca
Marty Mudryk Public Relations Director marty@bryanmudrykgolfclassic.com
Gaylene Dannish Referee Coordinator dannish1@live.com
Alyssa Van Hecke Equipment Coordinator alyssa.vanhecke@gmail.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.