Executives


Name Position Contact
Dale Dach 1st VP dhdach9@shaw.ca
Jason Melnyk 2nd VP jmelnyk27@gmail.com
Steve Hala Elite Director steve.hala@coregeomatics.com
Don Peichel Bantam Director peichels@shaw.ca
Devin Selte Peewee Director devin.selte@servus.ca
Mark Schwedes Atom Director mschwedes@voiceconst.com
Brad Jones Novice Director bradley.jones@edmontonpolice.ca
Sam Cooper Initiation Director cooper25@telus.net
Keith Toomey Sr. Female Director toomey@shaw.ca
Dave Revelle Jr. Female Director revelle@live.ca
Marty Mudryk Public Relations Director marty@bryanmudrykgolfclassic.com
Gaylene Dannish Referee Coordinator dannish1@live.com

Upcoming Events


Aug. 01, 2017

Peewee AA/Bantam AA Head Coach Application Deadline
The deadline for applications for Head Coach of the Peewee AA or Bantam AA Rangers is August 1, 2017.

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.