2017 Scholarship

Congratulations to the 2017 Scholarship Winners

(From left to right)

RefereeScholarship - Maurice Kelly

Shannon Szabados Scholarship - Danielle Ouellet

Earl Reid Scholarship - David Dach








2016 Scholarship Winners

(from left to right)
Earl Reid Scholarship - Kole Visser

George Pietersma Scholarship - McKinley Makowecki

Shannon Szabados Scholarship - Danae Fischer

Referee Scholarship - Brandon Geiger

Missing from photo: Referee Scholarship - Austin Ference

Upcoming Events

Aug. 01, 2017

Peewee AA/Bantam AA Head Coach Application Deadline
The deadline for applications for Head Coach of the Peewee AA or Bantam AA Rangers is August 1, 2017.

read more »


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.